450 West Hickpochee Avenue Labelle, FL 33935  Local: (863) 675-7700
Customer Reviews
LABELLE FAMILY FLORIST
Local Labelle, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers I ordered were for a dear friend of mine who passed away, they were delivered to his family in a timely matter and were very beautiful! I will definitely recommend your shop to anyone.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bouquet of flowers turned out beautiful better than the picture on the website extremely happy with the service .Delivered in a timely manner for ordering on the same day all around great service.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfecto
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thanks so much. Ive tried the 800 number florists in the past and have always been disappointed. Looked you up and it worked out fantastic!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

5 star!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were gorgeous :) the card had everything I askef for and it was hand written. My mom was very pleased for mothers day ! Thank you
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

This bouquet I received for Mother’s Day is spectacular and I am so happy as well as surprised at receiving it. It’s absolutely gorgeous. There is some talented artists who work at this flower shop who had lovely fresh flowers to work with. Thankyou for the follow up and instructions on how to care for it.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother just loved the flowers that I bought from this florist fresh flowers and beautiful arrangement.will always use this florist thank you very much far as I'm concerned your the best.thanks
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your job , you guys always do a great job with the flower and on time . Very happy and will keep ordering from you. 3 delivery and the flowers always Beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Flowers were very Beautiful, and were delivered on time! The staff at the flower shop were very helpful as well.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Y’all did great except the card didn’t have everything I said on it
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I Love the ladies at LaBelle Family Florist!!! They always do an amazing job on everything they touch!!!!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Second time I ordered and I was very please with the delivery and service including the driver that delivered the flowers. She went out of her way to make sure they got to the right location and person they were intended for. Very nice indeed.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the roses. The bouquet was huge! They lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

So pleased, they are still blooming!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This place is awesome!! Thanks for making it possible to get my mom a birthday present last minute while I was a few thousand miles away! And I appreciate you correcting my grammar mistake in the personalized note!!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were fantastic!! So happy to have found a great Florist in LaBelle.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very fast delivery.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful basket arrangement! They always do a fantastic job!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful service and my family loved their beautiful basket of flowers. Thanks for the prompt service to brighten up their sad day.....6 Stars!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service. Lovely arrangements.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The customer service with delivery was great! The flowers are still very fresh and beautiful. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have received great response from the people in which I had the plant delivered. They said it is so Beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother said the Mother's Day flowers are beautiful!!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower arrangement for Easter! Flowers are always fresh and arranged to perfection! Excellent florist!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Easter flowers were fresh and beautiful! The arrangement was lovely!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Did a fine job Mom was very happy with the flowers Thsnks
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service. I had send a gift to my gf in Florida on valentines day. She got the the following day, and she lover them. I'm one happy customer. Keep up the great work
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you LaBelle Family Florist.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Thanksgiving arrangement looked great and made the day even more festive. Thanks.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bereaved said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My aunt loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent arrangement! The roses have lasted a week so far!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most beautiful arrangement!!! SO considerant - was home and they found some one to leave them and a note on the door Strongly recommend
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most beautiful arrangement and so considerent found someone to leave the flowers with instead of in the heat when we were not home Definitely recommend them
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

If you need a florist this is by far the best one. Their service, customer care and fast action went way above and beyond my expectations. I am from out of state and needed a fast "Junk Food" basket delivered to my Uncle who was in a serious accident. With no hesitation they took care of everything!!!! Thanks Labelle Family Florist - You are the BEST!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Reasonably easy website to use. Service is great. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your professional service. I placed the order close to the date of the funeral service and the shop was extremely busy. They were very helpful and kind no matter how stressed. I did't see the final plant/arrangement but if service is an indication it was beautiful. thank you, Valerie
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time and looked amazing. Will definitely recommend !!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent florist! Fresh flowers, great service.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Susan is my daughter who lives in Atlanta. I received the beautiful basket of flowers from her for Mother's Day!!!! I loved the flower wrapped handle!!! The arrangement was so fresh, I just removed them today,the24th.I will certainly use you when I need to send flowers!!! Joyce Treadwell/Riverbend Dr. La Belle
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for such a beautiful bouquet for my mother.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

LOVE my beautiful basket arrangement!!!! Will definitely use them if ever I need an arrangement for myself, or to send to someone else!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered these for my mom and she loved them. I'd definitely order from them again.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent quality and service. The flowers we sent were fresh and beautiful!!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful! Thank you
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy website to order from. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Last minute order as always. Very nice lady on phone sorry but don't remember her name but my valentine's flowers were not hot hot hot like I wanted to order but they were beautiful when my daughter got them thanks for a great job
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Although there was apparently some delay in transmission of the on line order to La Belle, once received the order was delivered and my recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for allowing me to spread a little Christmas in the South from the North. Very good experience and the receiver mentioned how beautiful the plant was.
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recepient was very pleased with the arrangement. I was happy to find on line for a quick delivery. Thank you very muuch . good service.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great, friendly,personalized service and the flower arrangement was so beautiful!!!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

i have been meaning to sit down and write you a thank you card. i ordered mothers day flowers on line on the friday night before mothers day. they were received by my mother on saturday. i was sooooooo happy and pleased. and i was also very happy to find that they were absolutely beautiful. my mother loved them. thank you soooo very much. patty
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent and friendly service. Beautiful and artistic flower arrangement.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangemnt is delightfully beautiful! Thank you and I have thanked my son. It made my day!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister in law was blown away! She was so happy with everything that you had included in the basket. She thinks it's too beautiful to use!! Thank you for doing such a great job! (I had a flower shop for 14 years here in Minnesota-----so really appreciate great service and great quality!) Alice Anderson
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pretty arrangement and the tulips have held up well.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your flowers for my birthday were beautiful even though they came day after. The vase and flowers were perfect. Thanks
Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful. Very nice job on the arrangement and the purple. They smell very good and they have lasted over a week. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL,YOU DONE AN AWESOME JOB,THANK YOU
Flower Delivery To Labelle, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LABELLE FAMILY FLORIST
450 West Hickpochee Avenue
Labelle, FL. 33935
Local: (863) 675-7700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase