0
450 West Hickpochee Avenue Labelle, FL 33935
LOCAL: (863) 675-7700
Shop
Customer Reviews
LABELLE FAMILY FLORIST
Local Labelle, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (172 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely loved the custom arrangement that was delivered to my sister!
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

First class organization! Very service and satisfaction oriented. Our flowers weren't what we expected and they replaced them w/o any fuss. I will only do business with LaBelle Family Florist in the future.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

This Florist never disappoints! Always deliver beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My step-mother loved the flowers I got her for her birthday! LaBelle Family Florist is always very professional and does such a great job creating arrangements for every occasion.
Date: Jun 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great arrangement! Great service!
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very friendly & beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Will definitely be using this florist again!!
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wife lived the flowers and everything was delivered promptly
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loved the convenience of ordering online and the ease of navigating your website. Really liked this service from a local business to be able to support. Although some of the actual flowers were switched up, the color scheme was same and from photo i received from recipient, the quality was superb. I live in another state and when i called the florist after actually placing my order, my question and concern was reassuredly taken care of. Thank you Labelle Family Florist
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I have never used your services prior to this order but please know how extremely satisfied I was with the floral arrangement. More important, my mother-in-law LOVED it and was quite pleased as well! I will certainly keep you in mind for future needs. It's hard to get good service these days so THANK YOU for a job well done! :)
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Easy to order and beautiful arrangement
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My Uncle loved his flowers! Thank you for making the entire ordering, paying, delivery process easy and seamless.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers and prompt delivery.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always always deliver the biggest smile on my mom's face! Exceptional arrangements every time.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great delivery man! Beautiful flowers that were loved!!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers turned out beautiful. I could not be more happy with them
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DE

Flowers were beautiful and my sister was very pleased.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent arrangement!!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

I was very pleased with the service and responsiveness of the delivery person. The flower arrangement was spectacular. The flowers were fresh and vibrant. My wife loved them very much. I will be ordering more often from Labelle Family Florist.
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Pink Spray Funeral arrangement was more beautiful in person than the picture. I was proud the have sent it in memory of my friend
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was extremely happy my floral spray arrived on time and looked exactly like the picture I ordered it from online, thank you for not messing up my expectations at my aunts funeral!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

5 star for sure!! Wonderful and they loved it! Will send again through You!!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Mom reported the bouquet was beautiful and asked how I knew you were here go to florist. I didn't, but I do now.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. My wife loved it!
Date: Nov 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I always use you guys for my special event birthday Anniversary and everything your are the best thank you for always doing excellent job.
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received a beautiful arrangement. Labelle Family Florist is always creating beautiful arrangements! When needing floral needs they are the one to call!
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

No issues. Easy to order and they were right on time. I will use them again.
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was very pleased with the prompt and professional service I received when placing a recent order. The plant was delivered within hours...even though it was a few miles out of the normal delivery area they were happy to work with me. Although I didn’t see the plant personally, the price based on the size and basket shown online seemed reasonable and the recipients said it was beautiful. As a small business owner, I’m so happy to support this small, local business!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Prompt, professional and reasonably priced. Even willing to go just outside of normal delivery area. Recipients said plant was stunning. Glad to support this local business!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Mom loved the flowers. She was quite surprised. She said they were beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient said the flowers were very beautiful!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful selection of flowers and gifts and wonderful service
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful, customer services was great and professional. Same day delivery! Great business!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY HAPPY THANK YOU
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

It is so wonderful to have a florist who delivers out into the rural areas of the county. The flowers are lovely and beautifully arranged. Great care was taken to assure the flowers were not just dropped off, but given into the hands of the recipient. Lovely experience!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy ordering
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

5 stars!! Exactly what I ordered and delivered on time. Hard to get that kind of service these days!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

It was easy to order the flowers and the delivery was prompt. The family were pleased with the flowers. I would definitely order flowers from them again.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

My mom loved the basket was so happy definitely recommend
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Since I live hundreds of miles away from the recipient I usually order from the ford website but the earliest delivery was after the date I needed. Labelle Florist however not only was able to deliver the flowers when I needed but the arrangement looked even better then the picture on the website!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The receiver was pleased
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Happy to have the opportunity to send flowers while helping out a family business.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement that exceeded my expectations. My mom loved it!
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordering was easy and the arrangement was as pictured. Very nice arrangement.
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very quick. Delivered same day I ordered flowers. Great job!
Date: Jan 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I ordered a custom anniversary bouquet for my Mom and Dad, and they sent me pictures. It was bright and beautiful, in a gorgeous vase with a pretty ribbon. Great value for the money, I will definitely use LaBelle Family Florist again! Thank you for making my folks so happy!
Date: Jan 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I understand that the arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time. Thanks!
Date: Dec 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Beautiful! Thank you for always doing such nice work.
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers where absolutely amazing.
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. I look forward to ordering every year.
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Very pleased with the arrangement I ordered! Delivered on time!
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Everytime I place an order, your workmanship exceeds expectation and puts a smile on my mom's face!
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Flowers were beautiful and were delivered in time . My fiance was very happy. Thank you .
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

My sister loved them! Beautiful, bright colors and delivered with a smile. thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

so glad we can get delivery out here in Pioneer!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what we wanted.
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I live in Texas and wanted to send a gift to a family member in Florida, I decided flowers was my best option. Well I looked for florist in Labelle, Fl and found “Labelle Family Florist” And I could see that they really love their job... My family sent me pictures of the arrangement and it was so beautiful. I definitely recommend this place and I will order again!
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Incredible service! Placing an order from Canada was worrisome but the flowers were amazing! The arrangement was very artistic and the flowers were very fresh with many buds which are opening at different times. Our niece was so thrilled. Two weeks later, the arrangement is still bringing her joy. She sends pictures saying they get more beautiful everyday! Thank you for your dedication and talent!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers I ordered were for a dear friend of mine who passed away, they were delivered to his family in a timely matter and were very beautiful! I will definitely recommend your shop to anyone.
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Bouquet of flowers turned out beautiful better than the picture on the website extremely happy with the service .Delivered in a timely manner for ordering on the same day all around great service.
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfecto
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

5 star!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thanks so much. Ive tried the 800 number florists in the past and have always been disappointed. Looked you up and it worked out fantastic!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were gorgeous :) the card had everything I askef for and it was hand written. My mom was very pleased for mothers day ! Thank you
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

This bouquet I received for Mother’s Day is spectacular and I am so happy as well as surprised at receiving it. It’s absolutely gorgeous. There is some talented artists who work at this flower shop who had lovely fresh flowers to work with. Thankyou for the follow up and instructions on how to care for it.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for your job , you guys always do a great job with the flower and on time . Very happy and will keep ordering from you. 3 delivery and the flowers always Beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

My mother just loved the flowers that I bought from this florist fresh flowers and beautiful arrangement.will always use this florist thank you very much far as I'm concerned your the best.thanks
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The Flowers were very Beautiful, and were delivered on time! The staff at the flower shop were very helpful as well.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Y’all did great except the card didn’t have everything I said on it
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

I Love the ladies at LaBelle Family Florist!!! They always do an amazing job on everything they touch!!!!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Second time I ordered and I was very please with the delivery and service including the driver that delivered the flowers. She went out of her way to make sure they got to the right location and person they were intended for. Very nice indeed.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

My wife loved the roses. The bouquet was huge! They lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

So pleased, they are still blooming!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

This place is awesome!! Thanks for making it possible to get my mom a birthday present last minute while I was a few thousand miles away! And I appreciate you correcting my grammar mistake in the personalized note!!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very fast delivery.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were fantastic!! So happy to have found a great Florist in LaBelle.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful basket arrangement! They always do a fantastic job!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

Wonderful service and my family loved their beautiful basket of flowers. Thanks for the prompt service to brighten up their sad day.....6 Stars!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent service. Lovely arrangements.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The customer service with delivery was great! The flowers are still very fresh and beautiful. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

I have received great response from the people in which I had the plant delivered. They said it is so Beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

My mother said the Mother's Day flowers are beautiful!!!!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement for Easter! Flowers are always fresh and arranged to perfection! Excellent florist!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Easter flowers were fresh and beautiful! The arrangement was lovely!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MI

Did a fine job Mom was very happy with the flowers Thsnks
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellent service. I had send a gift to my gf in Florida on valentines day. She got the the following day, and she lover them. I'm one happy customer. Keep up the great work
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you LaBelle Family Florist.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Thanksgiving arrangement looked great and made the day even more festive. Thanks.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

The bereaved said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MO

Excellent arrangement! The roses have lasted a week so far!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

My aunt loved the flowers! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Most beautiful arrangement and so considerent found someone to leave the flowers with instead of in the heat when we were not home Definitely recommend them
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Most beautiful arrangement!!! SO considerant - was home and they found some one to leave them and a note on the door Strongly recommend
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OH

If you need a florist this is by far the best one. Their service, customer care and fast action went way above and beyond my expectations. I am from out of state and needed a fast "Junk Food" basket delivered to my Uncle who was in a serious accident. With no hesitation they took care of everything!!!! Thanks Labelle Family Florist - You are the BEST!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

Reasonably easy website to use. Service is great. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for your professional service. I placed the order close to the date of the funeral service and the shop was extremely busy. They were very helpful and kind no matter how stressed. I did't see the final plant/arrangement but if service is an indication it was beautiful. thank you, Valerie
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time and looked amazing. Will definitely recommend !!
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent florist! Fresh flowers, great service.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

Susan is my daughter who lives in Atlanta. I received the beautiful basket of flowers from her for Mother's Day!!!! I loved the flower wrapped handle!!! The arrangement was so fresh, I just removed them today,the24th.I will certainly use you when I need to send flowers!!! Joyce Treadwell/Riverbend Dr. La Belle
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you for such a beautiful bouquet for my mother.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

LOVE my beautiful basket arrangement!!!! Will definitely use them if ever I need an arrangement for myself, or to send to someone else!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered these for my mom and she loved them. I'd definitely order from them again.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent quality and service. The flowers we sent were fresh and beautiful!!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province:SC

Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful! Thank you
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WY

Date: Mar 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very easy website to order from. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

Last minute order as always. Very nice lady on phone sorry but don't remember her name but my valentine's flowers were not hot hot hot like I wanted to order but they were beautiful when my daughter got them thanks for a great job
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

Although there was apparently some delay in transmission of the on line order to La Belle, once received the order was delivered and my recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you for allowing me to spread a little Christmas in the South from the North. Very good experience and the receiver mentioned how beautiful the plant was.
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:PA

Recepient was very pleased with the arrangement. I was happy to find on line for a quick delivery. Thank you very muuch . good service.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great, friendly,personalized service and the flower arrangement was so beautiful!!!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NC

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

i have been meaning to sit down and write you a thank you card. i ordered mothers day flowers on line on the friday night before mothers day. they were received by my mother on saturday. i was sooooooo happy and pleased. and i was also very happy to find that they were absolutely beautiful. my mother loved them. thank you soooo very much. patty
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangemnt is delightfully beautiful! Thank you and I have thanked my son. It made my day!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent and friendly service. Beautiful and artistic flower arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MN

My sister in law was blown away! She was so happy with everything that you had included in the basket. She thinks it's too beautiful to use!! Thank you for doing such a great job! (I had a flower shop for 14 years here in Minnesota-----so really appreciate great service and great quality!) Alice Anderson
Date: Feb 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pretty arrangement and the tulips have held up well.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your flowers for my birthday were beautiful even though they came day after. The vase and flowers were perfect. Thanks
Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers are beautiful. Very nice job on the arrangement and the purple. They smell very good and they have lasted over a week. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province:FL

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL,YOU DONE AN AWESOME JOB,THANK YOU
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Labelle, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LABELLE FAMILY FLORIST
450 West Hickpochee Avenue
Labelle, FL. 33935
Local: (863) 675-7700

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at